Me: Don’t mind me, I’m just blogging over here. Carry on.

Me: Yeah, you know, I’ll just be doing blog kind of stuff. I’ll probably talk about some things, Ideas, what life’s all about, big picture stuff, you know? Life changing stuff is what I’m thinking.

Me: I’ll probably even share a photo or two, or three, or one every single day from my new project I am calling Morning Portrait, and If it’s not to much to ask I would like you all to hold me accountable to this. So please get very angry and throw tomatoes through the internets at me if I slack.

Me: Yeah Mom, I know you will probably be my only reader and I apologize for the pressure of such a request.

Me: Thanks. You have a good day too.

First blog post done. That was stressful.

One comment on “Me: Don’t mind me, I’m just blogging over here. Carry on.

  1. Great first post Daniel. Well done.

Leave a Reply

