MorningPortrait #3 August 11, 2013

MorningPortrait #3 August 11, 2013

The self inflicted scolding of day two worked as planned. 6:00 am I jumped out of bed (Lies! … getting out of bed was still a fairly laborious process) ready to tackle day three!
Out the window I am greeted by a less than inspiring, overcast sky. I pushed onward with the stoicism known only to the Jedi. I found my stranger, made his day a little more awkward, and Viola!
I can’t really say I am stoked about the image, but hey, I made it out and got the job done. That’s the important thing right? I just hope this guy was able to get back to his early morning, air guitar groove that was going so well before I interrupted.

Leave a Reply

