Slave to an age old trade.

So everyone … all ten of you following me as of yesterday (Thanks a lot!!!). I must warn you, I have a new schedule at work these days, and by new schedule, I mean no schedule at all, on call 24/7 (This is part of the reason I missed yesterday’s posts :/).
Not to worry though, I still fully intend to fight the good fight, and make it a priority to keep posting daily… At some point though, the inevitable will strike, and I’ll be tending to my train driving duties (Appropriate song, am I right? starts at 3:08. First song’s worth a listen too.) during the allotted MorningPortrait hours. On the days where a MorningPortrait just isn’t an option, I will do my best to make it up. I just might have to do an evening/night/afternoon portrait, or a studio style, artificially lit shot, only time will tell.

Ok, and now I’m off to work on the MorningPortrait posts I am behind on. See you soon!

2 comments on “Slave to an age old trade.

  1. Tyler says:

    this is a good band you got here

Leave a Reply

