Danke schön Deutschland!

For the last couple days views from Germany have been leading the stat board. Special thanks to you German friend!Image

I raise my Breze to you and hope to see you soon, January 2014 possibly!

One comment on “Danke schön Deutschland!

  1. Annalena says:

    your girlfriend is “so hübsch” – hope you learned at least those words during your time in GaP-town 😉 Maybe you can take her to Germany.
    I got exams this week so I better go back to my desk.
    Take care ,
    lena

Leave a Reply

